Pole Dancing

Today’s blog is brought to you by my personal soreness brought on by what, you may ask? Oh, just some stripper fitness class. You know, pole dancing. My arms kind of feel like they’re going to fall off, which means there isn’t a lot I feel like writing about other than that my arms kind of feel like they’re going to fall off.

All of this is thanks to the lovely ladies at Miss Pole. If you’re in Southeastern Wisconsin, I totally recommend giving them a looksee. It may hurt, but it’s a good hurt. It’s one of the first exercise regimes where I really feel like I’m getting into shape, and it’s also super addicting. Really super addicting. Like I’m eyeing up a street post that might make a good pole, addicting.

Anyway, in honor of my soreness, I’ll just show you what my aspiration looks like and let you go about your day, and let me go about my stretching:

Leave a Reply

