Currently in my Workspace

Courtesy of my boyfriend and art school science classes. For the record, watching a scorpion drink is one of the strangest sights I’ve ever seen. I don’t ever want a scorpion near me, but as long as it’s in its tank, its pretty cool I guess.

2 responses to “Currently in my Workspace

  1. Word on the street is that the ones with the big pinchers and small tails are much less dangerous than the ones with the big tails and small pinchers.

    But I’m tossing rocks at all of them and laughing.

Leave a Reply

